Get In Touch

Leave Your Message Here

We love to hear from our parishioners! If you have any further questions or queries please do not hesitate to get in touch. You can contact us by phone or email anytime!

CAPTCHA ImageChange Image

Office Address:

246 Dodd Street. East Orange, NJ 07017


Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM- 4:00 PM

Phone No:


Email Address:

Committee Members

Rev. Frederick A. Pfeifer


Anthony Jimenez

Parish Council President

Deacon Leo Woodruff

President, Liturgy Committee

Jim Lisanti

President, Finance Committee

Marva Rudder

Parish Catechetical Leader & Secretary

Angelita Diaz

Coordinator Decorations & Hospitality

Nita Malazo

Coordinator Decorations & Hospitality

Dr. Faith Muriithi

Youth Group Leader

Sharon Haynes

Coordinator of Eucharistic Ministers

Dr. Denise McFadden

Prolife Liaison

Marilyn Spesak

Secretary of the Parish

Janet Lasher

Secretary of the Liturgy Committee.