Events

Loading Events

Past Events › Schedule

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022

May 20

8:00 AM Denise Daniel Birthday Blessings By: Daniel Family

Find out more »

Saturday, May 21, 2022

May 21

8:00 AM Alexis Castaneda Birthday Blessing By:Samia Family 5:30PM Orlando & Perlita Villanos 50th Anniversary Blessing By:Villanos Family

Find out more »

Sixth Sunday of Easter Sunday, May 22, 2022

May 22

9:00 AM Douglas Malazo Memorial Blessings By: Malazo Family 11:30 AM People of the Parish

Find out more »

Monday, May 23, 2022

May 23

8:00 AM James W. O’Connor Sr. By: Jim O’Connor (Son)

Find out more »

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

May 24

8:00 AM Douglas Malazo Memorial Blessing By: Malazo Family

Find out more »

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

May 25

8:00 AM Douglas Malazo Memorial Blessing By:Malazo Family

Find out more »

Thursday, May 26, 2022

May 26

8:00 AM Douglas Malazo Memorial Blessing By: MalazoFamily

Find out more »

Friday, May 27, 2022

May 27

8:00 AM Elsie Cross Birthday Memorial BY:Rudder Family

Find out more »

Saturday, May 28, 2022

May 28

8:00 AM Douglas Malazo Repose of the Soul By:HNJ Women’s Prayer Group 5:30PM People of the Parish

Find out more »

The Ascension of the Lord Sunday, May 29, 2022

May 29

9:00 AM Father Fred 29th Anniversary By: Ludy Viray & Family 11:30 AM Douglas Malazo Memorial By:Malazo Family

Find out more »
+ Export Events